​​

​​
​​
See Profile

Uchora Udoji​​

​​
uudoji@lbs.edu.ng​​
See Profile

Rose ​Ogbechie​​

​​
rogbechie@lbs.edu.ng​​
See Profile

Juan Elegido​​

Vice-Chancellor, Pan-Atlantic University • Business Ethics​​
jelegido@pau.edu.ng​​
See Profile

Yetunde ​Anibaba​​

​​
yanibaba@lbs.edu.ng​​
See Profile

Henrietta ​Onwuegbuzie​​

​​
honwuegbuzie@lbs.edu.ng​​​
See Profile

Franklin Ngwu​​

​​
fngwu@lbs.edu.ng​​​
See Profile

Frank Ojadi​​

​​
fojadi@lbs.edu.ng​​
See Profile

Eugene Ohu​​

​​
eohu@lbs.edu.ng​​
See Profile

Tayo Otubanjo​​

​​
totubanjo@lbs.edu.ng​​
See Profile